Date: 26th December 2014 at 2:13pm
Written by:

Andy Lonergan
Josh Vela
Matt Mills
Dorian Dervite
Tim Ream
Neil Danns
Darren Pratley
Lee Chung Yong
Eidur Gudjohnsen
Rob Hall
Liam Feeney

Adam BogdĂ n
David Wheater
Dean Moxey
Jay Spearing
Liam Trotter
Zach Clough

Jason Steele
Adam Henley
Grant Hanley
Shane Duffy
Marcus Olsson
Corry Evans
Tom Cairney
Ryan Tunnicliffe
Ben Marshall
Jordan Rhodes
Joshua King

Simon Eastwood
Matthew Kilgallon
David Dunn
Craig Conway
Lee Williamson
Luke Varney
Rudy Gestede

Some interesting developments here, as Emile Heksey has been handed international clearance. Craig Davies is not fit, hence his omission from the squad. Also interesting that young Connor Wilkinson won’t be involved- probably due to injury.


Your Comment